Werbeagentur Annaberg
      KONTAKTIERE UNS!
Menü
Menü
Werbeagentur Annaberg

KONTAKT

André Richter
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 03733 1882-24
Mobil 0172 8717770
richter@bur-werbung.de
Jan Beschorner
Diplom-Handelslehrer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 03733 1882-23
Mobil 0162 2660602
jan.beschorner@bur-werbung.de
Ina Richter
Buchhaltung


Telefon 03733 1882-21
ina.richter@bur-werbung.de
Janine Beck
Grafikerin


Telefon 03733 1882-25
janine.beck@bur-werbung.de
Carolin Enderlein
Grafikerin
Online-Marketing

Telefon 03733 1882-11
carolin.enderlein@bur-werbung.de
Michéle Richter
Bachelor of Arts –
Medienmanagement

Telefon 03733 1882-29
michele.richter@bur-werbung.de
Stephanie Schreiter
Grafikerin

Telefon 03733 1882-12
stephanie.schreiter@bur-werbung.de
Ina Tennler
Grafikerin


Telefon 03733 1882-26
ina.tennler@bur-werbung.de
Sandy Weisbach
Werbekauffrau


Telefon 03733 1882-16
sandy.weisbach@bur-werbung.de
Frank Hempel
Werbekaufmann


Telefon 03733 1882-18
frank.hempel@bur-werbung.de
Dirk Rückschloß
Fotograf


Telefon 03733 1882-17
rueckschloss@bur-werbung.de
Christian Dageförde
Fotograf

Telefon 03733 1882-28
christian.dagefoerde@bur-werbung.de
Jens Burkhardt
Webdesigner
und -programmierer
Telefon 03733 1882-15
Mobil 01520 9412442
burkhardt@bur-werbung.de
Annett Geißler
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Webdesignerin
und -programmiererin
Telefon 03733 1882-27
annett.geissler@bur-werbung.de

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Domain nicht erlaubt